WAPA Committee for 2008

The new WAPA committee for 2008 was elected at the General Meeting on Friday 30 November.

Wapa committee

From left to right: Amelia, Nicola, Joe, David, Eugene and Leon

Update 2007-12-07:

Portfolios for the new WAPA Committee:

Joint Chairs: Johann Botha and David Jarvis
New members: Nicola Smith
Enforcement: Amelia Goor and Leon Botes
Communications: Johann Botha
Treasurer: Eugene van der Merwe
Regulatory: Abraham van der Merwe (co-opted)
Code of Conduct & Constitution: David Jarvis